Flip This Rental Has MOVED

After two beautiful years of running Flip This Rental with a free WordPress site, I have finally taken the leap and decided to self-host my website.

Flip This Rental has a slightly different location with a slightly different look but the content is still the same. Your readership has really motivated me to keep sharing my projects, and I truly hope you will continue following along with my journey and that I will see you around on the new site!

flipthisrental.com is official and I am SO EXCITED for this new adventure!

Lauren ❤

Leave a Reply

