Let’s Get Connected – Social Media Reminder

Hello Friends! This post is just a short reminder of where you can follow me on social media besides staying up to date with me here on WordPress.

Pinterest

This is probably the best social media site to follow me on because I post pretty often, and you will be able to see where I get a lot of inspiration for my home, and blog posts. I share some of my posts to Pinterest as well.

Pinterest

Google+

I’ve had a google+ account for a while now, but I just recently started using it for my blog. I have a Flip This Rental collection, and I share my posts there. If you decide to add me into one of your circles, I also have a “blogosphere” circle and I’ll add you back!

Google+

Instagram

I don’t necessarily post a whole lot of blog related things to my Instagram, but feel free to follow me. I do occasionally post craft type DIY’s. 🙂

Instagram

I’m looking forward to seeing you around on some other platforms! Thanks for stopping by 🙂

Do you share your content on other platforms? Feel free to comment below which ones

Lauren ❤

Leave a Reply

